Erfolg

Vertrauen

Zuverlässigkeit

Verantwortung

Wer wir sind

Wir sind Immobilien­unternehmer

Peakside Capital ist ein inhabergeführter Immobilien-Investment- und Private-Equity-Unternehmen. Wir sind in Deutschland, Mittel- und Osteuropa zu Hause und in Frankfurt, Warschau, Prag, Zug (CH) und Luxemburg mit eigenen Büros vertreten. Unsere Märkte, ihre Herausforderungen und Chancen kennen wir genau. Hier verfügen wir über umfassende Kenntnisse, langjährige Erfahrung und ein über viele Jahre gewachsenes und gepflegtes Netzwerk erstklassiger Partner.

Peakside Capital verfolgt außerdem laufend die Entwicklung in attraktiven europäischen Märkten, in denen wir bislang nicht vertreten sind. Hier sind wir an einem Austausch mit Investment-Managern oder -Management-Teams interessiert.

Zu unseren Investoren zählen institutionelle Anleger, Versicherungen, Pensionskassen, private und öffentliche Versorgungswerke und Dachfonds ebenso wie sehr vermögende Privatpersonen und Family Offices aus Europa, dem Nahen Osten und Nordamerika. Daneben verwalten wir Anlagemandate für Staatsfonds. Mit unseren Investoren arbeiten wir vertrauensvoll und auf Basis langfristiger Beziehungen zusammen. Unsere Investoren investieren häufig seit vielen Jahren und in unterschiedliche Produkte mit Peakside.

mehr lesenweniger lesen

Investments Realisierte Projekte

Our Business

Unser Ansatz

Wir entwickeln Investmentstrategien auf der Grundlage umfangreicher Analysen und auf Basis der individuellen Anlagebedürfnisse unserer Investoren. Die verfolgten Anlagestrategien reichen von Core bis zu Value Add/Opportunistic.

mehr erfahren

Investments

Investieren mit Peakside Capital

Peakside Capital entwickelt erfolgreiche Anlagestrategien und erkennt und realisiert die Potentiale von schwierigen Immobilien. Wir investieren in jeder Asset Klasse mit einer klar definierten Strategie. Im Mittelpunkt unserer Strategien stehen jeweils Fundamentaldaten und die nachhaltige Marktentwicklung.

Team

Expertise und Erfahrung

Peakside Capital wurde 2010 im Wege eines Management Buy-outs der Europäischen Immobilienanlageabteilung der Bank of America Merrill Lynch gegründet. Die damaligen Investoren von Bank of America Merrill Lynch haben ihr Vertrauen auf das eingespielte und erfolgreiche Team von Anfang an übertragen und auch in Folgeprodukte investiert, die Peakside Capital seither aufgelegt hat.

mehr erfahren

Success

confidence

reliability

responsibility

Who we are

We are real-estate entrepreneurs

Peakside Capital is an independent, owner-operated real-estate investment manager and private equity entrepreneur. We are based in Germany, Central and Eastern Europe with offices in Frankfurt, Warsaw, Prague, Zug (CH) and Luxembourg. We have in-depth knowledge of our markets, their challenges and opportunities. We have extensive market knowledge, significant experience and a network of excellent business partnerships cultivated and developed over the years.

Peakside Capital is monitoring attractive European Investment Markets in which it is not yet represented. We are always intersted in an exchange with best in breed investment-managers and -teams in these markets.

Our clients include institutional investors, insurance companies, pension funds, private and public pension schemes and fund of funds as well as private wealth and family offices from Europe, the Middle East and North America. We also manage investment mandates for sovereign wealth funds. We work with our investors in a relationship of trust, on a long-term basis. Many of our investors have been investing with Peakside for many years and on a regular basis in different products.

read moreread less

Investments Completed projects

Our Business

Our approach

We develop investment strategies based on extensive analysis and the individual requirements of our investors. The investment strategies we pursue range from core through to value add/opportunistic. We focus on strategies and asset classes in which we can generate real added value for our investors as we have a particularly good understanding of the market, outstanding access to investment opportunities as well as the potential, through our “hands-on“ asset management approach, to enhance value or to maintain existing value.

read more

Investments

Investment and asset management

In accordance with our holistic approach to asset management, we take charge of the entire investment process for our investors. A single team is responsible for market analysis, the development of an investment strategy, the identification of investment opportunities, the transaction process through to the active asset management of properties and the exit strategy.

Team

Expertise and experience

Peakside Capital was founded in 2010 as a result of a management buy-out of the European real estate department of Bank of America Merrill Lynch. The former investors of Bank of America Merrill Lynch put their trust in the well-practised and successful team right from the start and have since also invested in derivatives opportunities provided by Peakside Capital.

read more